Closed

Published November 9, 2012 by Sara

My stores are closed due to a water leak in the basement. Which I have found out where it’s coming from and have stopped it, but now all our clothes are wet and I am trying to wash them all before they get damaged. *argh*

Also, the water did trickle to some boxes, which I need to go through and hopefully the damage isn’t too bad. But god knows how long this leak was going on for. At LEAST a week! *sigh*

But in a day or so, my stores shall reopen. 🙂

Leave a Reply

