Stoked

Published October 4, 2012 by Sara

I was just talking to my husband about the below mentioned Beauty and the Beast tattoo. And he loves it! Which now makes me feel so much better about getting it, when and if I do.

I have already been adding more to this, being as I would like to maybe have it as a full sleeve, but am ok with a half sleeve. But this is definitely something I will have to have done over time, but will at least start with the outline.

My husband is joking with me and saying I am going to shave my head and get it tattoed. LOL

Leave a Reply

