Hosting a Giveaway

Published September 14, 2012 by Sara

I had been thinking of hosting a giveaway, but totally spaced out on the one I was approached about by a fellow Etsian. (I think I spelled that right.) 

So, my giveaway will be on hold at the moment, so I can get my feet wet with a giveaway with someone who knows how it all works. I would really hate to make a mistake on my first giveaway and upset people in the process.

Once the giveaway is active, I will post it on here as well as my Facebook page, and Twitter. 

Oh, I am so excited!! 

Leave a Reply

