Jem and the Holograms Resin LED Earrings

Published August 27, 2012 by Sara

I only have two pairs of these available to purchase and I highly anticipate these to be popular this Halloween season. It’s hard enough just keeping the polymer clay ones on stock. These are slightly a little more difficult to make. They have a turn around time of about a week and right now, I can only make one a week. Soon, I hope to be able to make about 5 pairs a week and that is if all goes well. 

Right now these retail for $45.95 and are only being sold on Etsy. (These are sold as clip ons or studs) I do sell other styles and cheaper versions of Jem earrings.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/JegasCreations (this has my old business name)

Leave a Reply

