Glade Expressions® @ BzzAgent

Published August 24, 2012 by Sara

I have just signed up for the new campaign offered from BzzAgent! I am so out of the loop with my campaigns but am looking to get back on track, now that summer is coming to a close and I will have more time for the computer. 🙂

I will be receiving the following : 

   •    A FREE coupon for a Glade Expressions® Fragrance Mist Starter Kit
    •    A FREE coupon for a Glade Expressions® Oil Diffuser Starter Kit
    •    Plenty of coupons to share with friends and family 

I am kind of excited! I have only been exclusive to Bath and Body Works Wallflowers. I have used Glade products in the past, but have not tried out this new line. I am still a big fan of their scented oil warmers, I think that is what it is called, the one with the candle. I still have a few boxes left, but I don’t burn candles in the summer, its just too hot! 😛

So stay tuned! I will post my review here as well!

And if you are interested in becoming a BzzAgent, you can join them here :

https://www.bzzagent.com/member/MemberHome.do

It is a great place and if you spread the word and participate actively, the more campaigns you are invited to. And they do get really nice stuff. 😉

Leave a Reply

