My Last Post

Published June 9, 2012 by Sara

After my last post, I did a little more searching about epoxy. Turns out, all I need to do is take it downstairs by the A/C. Which I have done. I can not tell you how many batches I have made and how long I have been using this and it’s EXTREMELY rare for me to encounter this. Well, I have, but it’s usually too cold. Now that I moved my  work area upstairs. I’m learning so much as I go along.

I plan to install A/C upstairs today, but this will only benefit me when I am working up here. Otherwise I won’t be running it 24/7 and I am sure I will still encounter problems with epoxy and other issues as I go along, but this is beneficial for me, being as it makes me more aware of the product I am working with. I just wish it didn’t happen when there was such a large order to fill…..

Leave a Reply

