Great News!

Published June 8, 2012 by Sara

Finally have my new computer set up and my new desk! This is going to make working so much easier when it comes time to get orders ready!

I do have one last order I was suppose to have out this past Thursday and our weather has been so stinkin’ humid, the last of them are not even curing. So frustrating! I plan on trying to see how well they do if I stick them in the freezer. *cross my fingers!* But I am in the process of making some more of the ones that are NOT curing, but it possibly can not be that many bad batches that I mixed with the epoxy, also considering how warm it has been. 

Argh, just frustrating!

Leave a Reply

