I’m Hooked

Published May 1, 2012 by Sara

I won’t spoil this for people that want to read it and I won’t say anything for the people that don’t want to know anything about it, but I am hooked. 

It took till about the 5th or 6th chapter till I got reeled in. And now I am so into it, I don’t want to put it down but I need to live up to at “least” doing one thing on my to do list today.

But after the kiddos are in bed for the night, I plan to snuggle up with this book and finish it off, provided my husband doesn’t talk to me. 

I am really enjoying using my tablet as an eReader. I am thinking I may get an eReader seperately, since for one, it will be much lighter. But we shall see. If I get one, it will be a cheap one or maybe I’ll just upgrade my phone and I will use that as my eReader. (I’d like to get one with a bigger screen)

Anyway, this is a book to be read. And I am not the romance novel type reader. I’m more of a Dean Koontz, Stephen King kinda gal. Although, I did read V.C Andrews when I was younger, which I plan to reread when I am done with Fifty Shades, just to see if those books have any new meaning to me or things I may have not understood properly since I read those when I was a teenager. 🙂

Got all of them on eBook, so I can read them whenever….. 🙂

Leave a Reply

