Happy OUaT Day! This is gonna be a crazy emotional roller coaster of feels.

Published April 1, 2012 by Sara

caiteehawker:

I am gonna explode when we see Regina all young, in love, and happy!

Then when I find out what Snow did, it will be a mixture of this…

My heart will be broken

And I will seriously hate Snow

And lastly I will endlessly applaud Lana’s acting! And also everyone else in the cast especially Ginnifer.

Then I will possibly cry myself to sleep cause I will have to many feelings. BIG HUG to all the Evil Regals for tonight…

Leave a Reply

