Insane

Published March 22, 2012 by Sara

I am giving my dog his summer hair cut early, but he looks like he really needs it! Our temps have been warmer than the norm and I hear him pant more than normal, which I know has a lot to do with the heat. But decided, let’s give you your hair cut now, which usually isn’t until at LEAST May. Here it is March…. it just doesn’t feel real.

I started on him last night and have only his hind legs and tail to do. Sadly, his hair was so long, in some spots it got matted. So he is going with the short cut so it looks even. Plus the upside to it being VERY short, longer time it takes me to give him another hair cut. LOL

Leave a Reply

