Etsy

Published March 20, 2012 by Sara

Over the next few days I plan to edit my listings and add better tags to my items. I realized last night that there are items that have no tags at all. Which those are incredibly useful in selling items on Etsy. Also my listings need to be revised in a BIG way since I can no longer offer Priority Mail in a seperate listing.

And since sales have been slow moving, might as well use the time now to get all of this updated and revised, being as come late July early August is when my sales start to pick up.

Leave a Reply

