Packer Tailgate Tour

Published March 3, 2012 by Sara

I am onboard for the Packer Tailgate Tour! I am flattered that there are possibly 8 other vendors besides me, which Wow. This is truly an honor. But in a way, a little nervous too, being as this could mean we won’t get that many shoppers, but ether way. I am in it for the fun and am even thinking we may book a hotel room and why not? It can be written off as a business expense as well as any food we eat and gas I use to get there. THEN the added bonus that part of my proceeds that I donate, will be tax deductible as well. So this will be a win win situation.

This is going to be so exciting!

Leave a Reply

