Published February 29, 2012 by Sara

Oh so true! I was a blubbering fool when Dooby and Hedwig died in the HP series….can’t say I did for Dumbledore, that one had me thinking he wasn’t dead, but the movie, I was bawling! LOL 

And Snape, dear Snape, I always knew he was a good guy! He just put off that he was an asshole….

And Sirus, dear Sirus. His loss wasn’t I wasn’t as affected being as it was so quick, but the mourning of the loss afterwards, was felt very much, even more so when it was Harry’s last connection to his parents. (Not the last, but the closest, afterall he was HP Godfather)

Leave a Reply

