I Won’t Give Up

Published February 29, 2012 by Sara

Now this is so interesting. I just wanted to edit the blog I had done with this video and link it properly, well, there is a NEW video for the song, and what really hits home, is in the video they show a man who has had his arm and leg amputated, that isn’t the only one, but I just find it so touching that I felt this song best suited how I felt about my husband’s amputation and here this song does a video with the same situation as us……

Leave a Reply

