Packer Tailgate Tour

Published February 28, 2012 by Sara

I have been invited to participate in this event, in which I will sell my Packer items in which part of the proceeds will go to Ronald McDonald House. There will be 2 current players and 2 old players at this event and they will be traveling all over Wisconsin.

I am so stoked I have been invited, but have not accepted the invitation just yet.

I won’t have to pay for a table, which is a plus!

The event will only be 1 1/2 hours long.

I need to contact my friend Liz, being as I know if I don’t invite her, she will murder me….lol. I doubt we will meet popular current players, such as Rodgers, being as I am sure he is booked up with other events. And Driver was just booked for Dancing With The Stars. But we shall see.

But truly, how exciting. Also, I am not sure how much to make, being as I don’t want to make too much or too little. I also just got set up to make credit card payments with my tablet and my phone, which this will come in handy and also maybe generate more sales!

Leave a Reply

