Gingerbread or Ice Cream Sandwich

Published February 16, 2012 by Sara

Argh! I am dying of anticipation to get either update to my phone or my tablet. I would rather have it on my tablet, but it looks like it will be on my phone before anything else. Which I hear will make the home.pages much cleaner. Like there needs to be any improvement. Well yes and no. I’m hearing with this update it will treat the SD card storage as part of the internal memory, which is one of the reasons why I bought a tablet. Plus it has HDMI, USB Ports and I can replace the battery if needed. I love the freedom my tablet gives and will only get better as we time goes on. Heck, if looks like the Open Source Code has been published for my phone, being as some 3rd parties have released their version but I’ll walt a bit for the Android update. Which also will extend the battery as well, which how much better can you get? Wait, I take that back. Thrive has the longest charge overall, but this update is across the board. And I could use that for my phone.

I did cheat and download a 3rd party ICS keyboard….and so far I am loving it!

Kinda jealous that some people already have ICS

Leave a Reply

