New Theme

Published February 9, 2012 by Sara

Finally!!! I have finally figured out how to change my theme. Which is funny, it was easier to do on my tablet versus on the main computer.

I have been meaning to do this for some time being as the themes were on the a wrong pages. And now it’s all good.

I am finally getting caught up on all these odds and ends I had around my work area. But tomorrow, my main focus is to finish orders and then work on cleaning up my work area the rest of the way. And I will ONLY build stock up in the items that sell constantly. Other wise I feel like I am not getting anywhere.

I am so excited! I made Android earrings and cufflinks and already have two orders for cufflinks and one tie tack.

and this is one of the reasons why I need to.stop wasting time on getting these odd ball things done, so.I can figure out how to make A Christmas Story leg lamp earrings, which I already have pre orders on. Gah the pressure!

And I still need to make my kids their sleep pants. But that will happen this week!

Leave a Reply

