Dedication

Published February 9, 2012 by Sara

Everytime I hear this song, it makes me think of my husband and all that he has been through. When he first came out of surgery from his leg amputation, he said he would understand if I didn’t want to be with him anymore. I told him this does not change who he is, he is still the man I married. I didn’t marry a limb. And while I understood his insecurity. I meant my vows, for better or for worse, for richer or for poorer and sickness and in health. I “won’t” give up on us…..  

And another song : 

Leave a Reply

