Published January 16, 2012 by Sara

It’s sad that I know a few people in my life who are like this, well technically, they aren’t in my life, but they still act like it affects me, when really, it makes me sad that no matter what, they will never be happy. Because if they “truly” were happy, they wouldn’t be wasting their time thinking they will make me miserable. I hope someday they will realize negativity only brings them negativity, when they can finally let go of that, only then will their lives improve. And at some point, we all have to grow up and just let. it. go.

Leave a Reply

