New Items

Published January 14, 2012 by Sara

Tomorrow I hope to be some newer items listed. A HUGE selection of Charlie Brown earrings, but only a select amount of characters and will once they are gone. I will never have them again. 🙂

Then I will be listing Harry Potter book cover cuff links, Green Bay Packer cuff links and will be updating my line of cheese wedge earrings and cufflinks.

I will also be adding another Harry Potter scrabble bracelet, that will spell Muggles.

And maybe if I have time this weekend, finally be the leg lamp earrings started, along with the other idea for Charlie Brown earrings and cuff links.

I just wish there was more time in the dayto get all this done……

Leave a Reply

