Once Upon A Time

Published December 10, 2011 by Sara

I had seen an ad for this in a magazine and wanted to watch it when it first came on. But I totally forgot.

Now I can’t remember what made me think of it again, but finally looked it up on Hulu and subscribed to the show. And now that I have been watching it. I’m hooked!

I have always been fascinated with fairy tales, even more so when they offer a twist from he original tales we all have become accustomed to.

My youngest Julia has been snuggling up on the couch with me and we watch it together. Now we have something we are bonding over and this is so nice. Usually it’s me, Gwen and Emily. Julia hangs out with dad. And this is a definite change that I hope to see last a long time. 🙂

And we’re having fun guessing who is what character. I am going to be incredibly sad when the show ends, being as Julia and I will need to find something else that brings us together.

Leave a Reply

