Day 19 – 30 Days of Thanks

Published November 25, 2011 by Sara

I am thankful for my life being full and being on the constant move. I know there as days I can be so tired that I could fall asleep where I am standing, er or should I say sitting?

There are people who are lonely, people which don’t have children nor family. And while all of which I have. It does get easy to take all this from granted, hell, we’re only human right? But its moments like these that make us reflect and realize, while we are busy complaining about our lives, there is someone out there wishing they have what I have. (and this is NOT meant in a material sense either.)

Leave a Reply

