Day 16 – 30 Days of Thanks

Published November 18, 2011 by Sara

I am thankful for clearance sales. I find a lot of interesting finds and mainly get those little fillers for Easter and St Nick. I have been done for St. Nick since August. I have a feeling I have more than enough, but whatever seems too much, can be held off for Easter baskets. 

Right after each holiday, I will be the one hitting up sales and stocking up for next year, for birthdays, class treats as well. 

I just wish Walmart would keep their clearance in one section so I know where it is, it seems to move and now their clearance doesn’t seem to be moving down as much as it used too. 😦

Leave a Reply

