Stores Are Open

Published November 7, 2011 by Sara

I have not moved my work area yet, but the countdown is on! I have reopened my smaller stores and will be reopening eBay tonight, to which I have started getting my listings up and editing them as I go along….

I have found a few cheap TV’s on Craigslist, to which prompted me to reopen my stores. As much as I know I can borrow Julia’s. I’d much rather have one I know is mine and that won’t have to be moved once it’s up there.

But I am excited! Also, with moving. I figured I will move the more important stuff first, the rest can come later. 🙂 Which is why I am reopening my stores now. And then this weekend is when I can move the stuff I would love to have up there, but is not needed on a daily basis.

I’m so excited, being as I will be able to accomplish sooooo much more having everything on one level! 

Leave a Reply

