Vacation May Be Extended

Published November 3, 2011 by Sara

I have a few special orders I need to wrap up and I just recently pulled my rib cage muscle from excessive coughing. *sigh* The pain seems to be getting progressively worse, but I do have pain meds and relaxers to help manage this pain. (Right now, I have taken 2 Tylenol with Codeine, .5mg Valium and 60mg Predisone. Not including my normal meds and my stomach is feeling super queasy and the pain is still quite noticeable. Not as bad, but I still cringe when I cough. 

The meds have me seriously looped out and until I am done with my course of treatment, the stores will remain on vacation. I will work on tweaking my listings and getting everything ready in the meantime for when I do reopen. 😉

Also, I am getting all these little things done in the meantime. 🙂

Leave a Reply

