Let the craziness begin….

Published August 25, 2011 by Sara

One thing after another has been popping up on our end. First my Dyson brush won’t turn, which looks like it may be the clutch. Easy fix and will only cost about $30 to repair, but plan to call customer service first to make sure it’s out of warranty before doing this myself.

Then just yesterday, our PS3 has the YLOD. (Yellow light of death.) Both warranties are done, the one I had purchased ended Jan of this year. BUT I have been researching and have narrowed it down how to fix it myself versus sending it in for repair. Now I just need to order the thermal paste to get this started.

So in the meantime, I have moved the PS3 I purchased my husband a few months ago into the living room to use in the meantime.

I have been working on the yard and today I plan to combat the weeds that are going out of control and possibly kill them once and for all. *cross my finger* And tackle my vacation laundry and get things ready for next week. I know it’s a little too soon, but more or less just packing the swim suits and towels and other items we don’t immediately need at the moment. 🙂

Ahh, it’s just funny how if it’s not one thing, it’s another. 😛 

Leave a Reply

