Business is Booming

Published May 26, 2011 by Sara

So much so, I may have to put my store on vacation again. I really need to get some things done around the house before business really takes off for the holiday season. 

I added a return policy to Ebay, which could be why the influx of sales. But it’s always so nerve racking, being as this could bottom out on me at anytime. Sales are never guaranteed. BUT it will be a bit before my store does go on vacation, at least 2 weeks? Being as I needed to reorder some supplies, which that always takes a good chunk of money. 

I will be adding newer items to my Jem and The Holograms line and different cup styles. Like Quick Check, which is a special order and Caribou Coffee. 🙂 Can not wait to get those listings up. 😉

Leave a Reply

