Holidays

Published December 2, 2010 by Sara

I have decided to close my store early this year. My doors will close on Dec 20th and the tenative date for me to reopen my doors is Jan 4th, but may change. I have worked for 2 years straight without a vacation and during Thanksgiving I attempted to take a break and still ended up working….. BUT mainly my fault for not putting my stores in vacation mode. But come Monday, holy orders! I had 24 International alone! And normally I am used to 1-3…maybe 5 every couple of days. 

ALSO, any of my items that are made to order. The last date to place an order for those listings will be Dec. 16th. 

From my family to yours, Happy Holidays!!

Leave a Reply

