New Domain

Published August 27, 2010 by Sara

It’s official! I purchased the domain pinkclaymonkey.com for my new store with Ebay. Once the listings end on my old account, they will move over to my new account. 

I may keep both going, but only time will tell.

In the meantime, I am thinking of ways to create listings for cheap prices, to establish my account, bring in some seller feedback and bring up my score. The more I bring in the less Ebay will leave my new account alone. 

I have heard how hard Ebay can be when starting out, but this is crazy!! How on earth they get anyone to start out on here, is crazy!

I have also created a fan page on Facebook for my customers, to stay up to date with me and my new creations! Summer is fast approaching and it’s hard to keep me inside. But I hope to get cracking on my new ideas and get my production stocked and ready for Halloween. 

Which I have noticed I am getting faster at making some of my items, which is a plus. Means less time working and more time for me to spend with my family. 🙂

Leave a Reply

