Italy Restrictions

Published May 16, 2010 by Sara

Sadly I have had to remove Italy from areas I am willing to ship to. Last year the postal workers would tell me how awful it is to ship there. Well I never really had any shipments go there and the ones I did were so few and far between it just didn’t seem like I should remove that country.

Well, these past few months I have had more then usual shipments going to Italy and just yesterday I received my first neutral for shipping time. Which astounds me. They won on April 28th, paid on the 29th and I shipped on the 30th. I assume they received it on May 15th, being as that is when the feedback was left. My listings state it could take up to 4 weeks due to customs, which I have no control over.

So, I have now removed it from countries I will ship to. I don’t want the next time to be a negative feedback.

Leave a Reply

